SlaveryFootprint.org

I’ve taken the survey at SlaveryFootprint.org thinking my number might change or vary a little as I live my life but I still have a huge number slaves working for me. I have what seems like more than average with 75. This is disheartening when I take into account that this is an issue I’ve been passionate about fighting for more than a decade.

If you haven’t visited this website go see what is being talked about all over the media. Even President Obama just encouraged people to go visit it.

Obama promoting SlaveryFootprint.org

Leave a Reply

