REGGAE IN THE VALLEY Festival in Napa, CA presented by The Calendar Guy Productions

Come join me and support the arts with my newest passion. I have been helping out my dearest friends at The Calendar Guy Productions: James jamescurtbyrum.com and Kristine kristinecumminsdesign.com and I forgot how much I love doing stuff like this! Since I began teaching I’ve always missed working in the music industry so volunteering in this area is extremely fulfilling. I’m hoping this is just the beginning of my involvement with both The Calendar Guy Productions and Napa Valley Arts Council because it has also given me a missing connection to my art and the art of those close to me.

This is the first show I’m helping with so come and support the arts.

Reggae in the Valley: Napa Valley’s Earth Day Evening Celebration!
Saturday, April 24, 2010
Napa Valley Expo, Chardonnay Hall (575 3rd Street) in Napa, CA
4:30 pm – 11 pm (doors @ 4)
www.ReggaeInTheValley.com
Caribbean-Style Food!
Hot Air Ballon Ride Raffle
All Ages Event!
Tickets $20 Advance / $25 Door

Info from the press release:
This event will benefit Arts Council Napa Valley’s Arts Education Programs. A destination that should not be missed, this Wine Country is the most widely visited Valleys in the country as a wine and dining epicenter mecca, and event producer James Byrum says that “we plan to turn this valley into a music mecca as well.” Event is sponsored by 1440 KVON & 99.3 THE VINE, Reggae Festival Guide magazine and Ozcat Vallejo Community Radio.

For more information, contact THE CALENDAR GUY PRODUCTIONS at 707-225-5649 or visit www.ReggaeInTheValley.com
ARTISTS PERFORMING ARE:
DAVID KIRTON
RAS INDIO
ISHI DUBE
ROCKER T
MYSTIC ROOTS BAND
C.R.VIBES

4 thoughts on “REGGAE IN THE VALLEY Festival in Napa, CA presented by The Calendar Guy Productions

  1. […] in the country as a wine and dining epicenter mecca, … Here is the original post: REGGAE IN THE VALLEY Festival in Napa, CA presented by Calendar … […]

  2. sikiş says:

    thanks for post.

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jamdown Digital. Jamdown Digital said: REGGAE IN THE VALLEY Festival in Napa, CA presented by Calendar …: RAS INDIO, award-winning Belizean Reggae/Danc… http://bit.ly/a318bN […]

  4. Your site is Great thank you for your info it was a pleasure .

Leave a Reply

